Accepting 2025 Prep Applications From April 15th!

Term Dates

2024

Term Dates
Term 1: 29th January to 28th March
Term 2: 15th April to 28th June
Term 3: 15th July to 20th September
Term 4: 7th October to 20th December

Curriculum Days
29th January
30th January
12th March
7th June
20th December

Public Holidays
New Year’s Day – Monday 1st January
Australia Day – Friday 26th January
Labour Day – Monday 11th March
Good Friday – Friday 29th March
Saturday before Easter Sunday – Saturday 30th March
Easter Sunday – Sunday 31st March
Easter Monday – Monday 1st April
Anzac Day – Thursday 25th April
King’s Birthday – Monday 10th June
Friday before the AFL Grand Final – Friday 27th September
Melbourne Cup – Tuesday 5th November
Christmas Day – Wednesday 25th December
Boxing Day – Thursday 26th December

2025

Term Dates
Term 1: 28th January to 4th April
Term 2: 22nd April to 4th July
Term 3: 21st July to 19th September
Term 4: 6th October to 19th December

Curriculum Days
28th January

Public Holidays
New Year’s Day – Monday 1st January
Australia Day – Friday 26th January
Labour Day – Monday 11th March
Good Friday – Friday 29th March
Saturday before Easter Sunday – Saturday 30th March
Easter Sunday – Sunday 31st March
Easter Monday – Monday 1st April
Anzac Day – Thursday 25th April
King’s Birthday – Monday 10th June
Friday before the AFL Grand Final – Subject to AFL Schedule
Melbourne Cup – Tuesday 5th November
Christmas Day – Wednesday 25th December
Boxing Day – Thursday 26th December

Future Years

For future school term and public holiday dates please refer to the Victorian Government website: School term dates and holidays in Victoria