DISPLAY_TITLE

DISPLAY_DESCRIPTION

DISPLAY_TITLE

DISPLAY_DESCRIPTION

DISPLAY_TITLE

DISPLAY_DESCRIPTION

August 2019

Monday, August 19

All Day
Book Week

Tuesday, August 20

All Day
Book Week
3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, August 21

All Day
Book Week
Newsletter
12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, August 22

All Day
Book Week
12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, August 23

All Day
Book Week
12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, August 27

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Girls & Mums Night (for Grade 3-6)

Wednesday, August 28

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, August 29

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, August 30

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

September 2019

Tuesday, September 3

9:15 am – 10:30 am
2019 University of NSW Digital Technologies Assessment
3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, September 4

All Day
Newsletter
12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, September 5

12:00 am
Canteen Open
9:15 am – 10:30 am
University of NSW Science Assessment 2019
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, September 6

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Monday, September 9

6:15 pm – 6:30 pm
School Council Meeting (Finance)
6:30 pm – 7:00 pm
School Council Meeting (Education)
6:30 pm – 7:00 pm
School Council Meeting (Facilities)
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
School Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 10

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, September 11

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, September 12

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, September 13

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, September 17

9:15 am – 10:30 am
University of NSW English Assessment 2019
3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, September 18

All Day
Newsletter
12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, September 19

12:00 am
Canteen Open
9:15 am – 10:30 am
University of NSW Mathematics Assessment 2019
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, September 20

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, September 24

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, September 25

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, September 26

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, September 27

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

October 2019

Tuesday, October 1

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, October 2

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, October 3

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, October 4

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, October 8

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, October 9

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, October 10

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, October 11

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, October 15

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, October 16

All Day
Newsletter
12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, October 17

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, October 18

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, October 22

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, October 23

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, October 24

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, October 25

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Sunday, October 27

All Day
Mount Evelyn Street Party

Tuesday, October 29

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, October 30

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, October 31

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

November 2019

Friday, November 1

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, November 5

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, November 6

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, November 7

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, November 8

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, November 12

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, November 13

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, November 14

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, November 15

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, November 19

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, November 20

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, November 21

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, November 22

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, November 26

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, November 27

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, November 28

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, November 29

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

December 2019

Tuesday, December 3

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Information Night (for Prep 2020)

Wednesday, December 4

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, December 5

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, December 6

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, December 10

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, December 11

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, December 12

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, December 13

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, December 17

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, December 18

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, December 19

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, December 20

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, December 24

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, December 25

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

DISPLAY_TITLE

DISPLAY_DESCRIPTION

August 2019

Monday, August 19

9:00 am – 1:10 pm
Event: Book Week Prep - Gr. 2 Author Visit - Heath McKenzie
10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Event: Grade 5 School Swim-and-Survive Program (Session 1)

Tuesday, August 20

9:00 am – 3:30 pm
Event: Book Week Grade 3 - 6 - Storyteller Performers Incursion

Wednesday, August 21

9:30 am – 3:30 pm
Event: Prep Craft Power Incursion

Thursday, August 22

8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Event: Grade 6 Melbourne Parliament House and National Art Gallery Excursion

Monday, August 26

10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Event: Grade 3 School Swim-and-Survive Program (Session 1)

Tuesday, August 27

6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Event: Grade 3-to-6 Girls and Mum's Night

Thursday, August 29

9:00 am – 1:15 pm
Event: Grade 1 Wildlife Exposure Incursion

September 2019

Monday, September 2

10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Event: Grade 4 School Swim-and-Survive Program (Session 1)

Tuesday, September 3

9:00 am – 10:30 am
Event: University of NSW Competitions 2019 - Payment and Consent ONLY
9:00 am – 3:30 pm
Event: Grade 3 Edendale Farm Excursion
9:15 am – 10:30 am
Event: University of NSW Digital Technologies Assessment 2019

Thursday, September 5

9:15 am – 10:30 am
Event: University of NSW Science Assessment 2019

Tuesday, September 17

9:15 am – 10:30 am
Event: University of NSW English Assessment 2019

Thursday, September 19

9:15 am – 10:30 am
Event: University of NSW Mathematics Assessment 2019

October 2019

Wednesday, October 23

8:00 am
Event: Grade 3 Camp: Gundiwindi

Thursday, October 24

All Day
Event: Grade 3 Camp: Gundiwindi

Friday, October 25

Event: Grade 3 Camp: Gundiwindi Ends 2:00 pm

November 2019

Monday, November 18

7:00 am
Event: Gr 6 Camp - 'Camp Weekaway'

Tuesday, November 19

All Day
Event: Gr 6 Camp - 'Camp Weekaway'

Wednesday, November 20

All Day
Event: Gr 6 Camp - 'Camp Weekaway'

Thursday, November 21

All Day
Event: Gr 6 Camp - 'Camp Weekaway'

Friday, November 22

Event: Gr 6 Camp - 'Camp Weekaway' Ends 4:00 pm

Wednesday, November 27

7:00 am
Event: Gr 4 Camp - Waratah Beach Camp Consent and Deposit

Thursday, November 28

All Day
Event: Gr 4 Camp - Waratah Beach Camp Consent and Deposit

Friday, November 29

Event: Gr 4 Camp - Waratah Beach Camp Consent and Deposit Ends 4:00 pm