DISPLAY_TITLE

DISPLAY_DESCRIPTION

DISPLAY_TITLE

DISPLAY_DESCRIPTION

DISPLAY_TITLE

DISPLAY_DESCRIPTION

December 2019

Thursday, December 12

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, December 13

All Day
Canteen Open - Last Canteen Day For The Year
12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly (*Junior Only* if weather affected)

Monday, December 16

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, December 18

All Day
CANTEEN CLOSED
12:00 am
Canteen Open

Thursday, December 19

All Day
CANTEEN CLOSED
12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, December 20

All Day
CANTEEN CLOSED
12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:50 pm – 3:20 pm
Whole School Assembly (*Senior Only* if weather affected)

March 2020

Tuesday, March 10

All Day
Teeth-on-Wheels

Wednesday, March 11

12:00 am
Teeth-on-Wheels

Thursday, March 12

12:00 am
Teeth-on-Wheels

Friday, March 13

12:00 am
Teeth-on-Wheels

Monday, March 16

12:00 am
Teeth-on-Wheels

Tuesday, March 17

12:00 am
Teeth-on-Wheels

Wednesday, March 18

12:00 am
Teeth-on-Wheels

DISPLAY_TITLE

DISPLAY_DESCRIPTION

December 2019

Friday, December 13

11:45 am – 1:15 pm
Event: Grade 1 Footsteps Incursion
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Event: Term 4 Chess Club
2:50 pm – 3:20 pm
Event: Whole School Assembly
5:30 pm – 7:15 pm
Event: Grade 2 Camp Experience - Lollipops Play Centre

Monday, December 16

8:45 am – 3:30 pm
Event: Grade 3 Introduction to the National Gallery
9:00 am – 3:30 pm
Event: Gr 4 Christmas Craft and Kris Kringle

Tuesday, December 17

6:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Event: Gr 6 Graduation Night

Thursday, December 19

8:15 am – 5:30 pm
Event: Gr 6 Big Day Out

Friday, December 20

2:50 pm – 3:20 pm
Event: Whole School Assembly

March 2020

Monday, March 23

9:15 am – 11:59 pm
Event: Grade 5 Camp Valley Homestead 2020

Tuesday, March 24

12:00 am – 11:59 pm
Event: Grade 5 Camp Valley Homestead 2020

Wednesday, March 25

12:00 am – 11:59 pm
Event: Grade 5 Camp Valley Homestead 2020

Thursday, March 26

12:00 am – 11:59 pm
Event: Grade 5 Camp Valley Homestead 2020

Friday, March 27

12:00 am – 1:30 pm
Event: Grade 5 Camp Valley Homestead 2020