DISPLAY_TITLE

DISPLAY_DESCRIPTION

DISPLAY_TITLE

DISPLAY_DESCRIPTION

DISPLAY_TITLE

DISPLAY_DESCRIPTION

April 2019

Monday, April 22

All Day
Easter Monday

Tuesday, April 23

All Day
Term 2 Begins
3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, April 24

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, April 25

All Day
ANZAC Day
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, April 26

All Day
Curriculum Day
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Monday, April 29

9:00 am – 9:20 am
Student Banking Today

Tuesday, April 30

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

May 2019

Wednesday, May 1

All Day
Newsletter
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, May 2

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, May 3

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Monday, May 6

9:00 am – 9:20 am
Student Banking Today

Tuesday, May 7

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Girls & Mums Night (for Grade 3-6)

Wednesday, May 8

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open
9:00 am – 8:00 pm
OPEN DAY

Thursday, May 9

9:00 am – 3:30 pm
Mother's Day Stall
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, May 10

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Monday, May 13

9:00 am – 9:20 am
Student Banking Today

Tuesday, May 14

All Day
NAPLAN Week 2019
3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, May 15

All Day
Newsletter
NAPLAN Week 2019
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, May 16

All Day
NAPLAN Week 2019
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, May 17

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Monday, May 20

9:00 am – 9:20 am
Student Banking Today

Tuesday, May 21

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, May 22

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, May 23

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, May 24

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Monday, May 27

9:00 am – 9:20 am
Student Banking Today

Tuesday, May 28

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, May 29

All Day
Newsletter
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, May 30

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, May 31

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

June 2019

Monday, June 3

9:00 am – 9:20 am
Student Banking Today

Tuesday, June 4

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, June 5

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, June 6

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, June 7

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Monday, June 10

9:00 am – 9:20 am
Student Banking Today

Tuesday, June 11

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, June 12

All Day
Newsletter
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, June 13

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, June 14

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Monday, June 17

9:00 am – 9:20 am
Student Banking Today

Tuesday, June 18

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, June 19

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, June 20

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, June 21

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Monday, June 24

9:00 am – 9:20 am
Student Banking Today

Tuesday, June 25

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, June 26

All Day
Newsletter
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, June 27

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, June 28

All Day
Term 2 Ends
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

July 2019

Tuesday, July 2

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, July 3

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, July 4

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, July 5

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, July 9

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, July 10

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, July 11

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, July 12

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, July 16

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, July 17

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, July 18

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, July 19

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, July 23

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, July 24

All Day
Newsletter
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, July 25

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, July 26

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, July 30

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, July 31

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

August 2019

Thursday, August 1

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, August 2

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, August 6

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, August 7

All Day
Newsletter
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, August 8

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, August 9

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, August 13

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, August 14

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, August 15

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, August 16

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Monday, August 19

All Day
Book Week

Tuesday, August 20

All Day
Book Week
3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, August 21

All Day
Book Week
Newsletter
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, August 22

All Day
Book Week
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, August 23

All Day
Book Week
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, August 27

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, August 28

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, August 29

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, August 30

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

September 2019

Tuesday, September 3

9:15 am – 10:30 am
2019 University of NSW Digital Technologies Assessment
3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, September 4

All Day
Newsletter
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, September 5

9:15 am – 10:30 am
University of NSW Science Assessment 2019
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, September 6

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, September 10

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, September 11

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, September 12

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, September 13

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, September 17

9:15 am – 10:30 am
University of NSW English Assessment 2019
3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, September 18

All Day
Newsletter
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, September 19

9:15 am – 10:30 am
University of NSW Mathematics Assessment 2019
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, September 20

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, September 24

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, September 25

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, September 26

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, September 27

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

October 2019

Tuesday, October 1

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, October 2

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, October 3

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, October 4

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, October 8

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, October 9

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, October 10

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, October 11

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, October 15

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, October 16

All Day
Newsletter
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, October 17

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, October 18

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, October 22

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, October 23

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, October 24

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, October 25

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, October 29

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, October 30

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, October 31

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

November 2019

Friday, November 1

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, November 5

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, November 6

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, November 7

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, November 8

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, November 12

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, November 13

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, November 14

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, November 15

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, November 19

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, November 20

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, November 21

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, November 22

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, November 26

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, November 27

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, November 28

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, November 29

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

December 2019

Tuesday, December 3

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Information Night (for Prep 2020)

Wednesday, December 4

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, December 5

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, December 6

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, December 10

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, December 11

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, December 12

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, December 13

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, December 17

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, December 18

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, December 19

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, December 20

2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, December 24

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, December 25

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

DISPLAY_TITLE

DISPLAY_DESCRIPTION

April 2019

Monday, April 22

All Day
Event: Grade 4 Recorder Order

Tuesday, April 23

All Day
Event: Grade 4 Recorder Order

Wednesday, April 24

9:30 am – 1:30 pm
Event: ANZAC Ceremony
Event: Grade 4 Recorder Order Ends 5:00 pm

Monday, April 29

2:00 pm – 3:15 pm
Event: Grade 5 & 6 Art Extension

May 2019

Thursday, May 2

9:00 am – 12:30 pm
Event: Gr 2 Mt Evelyn RSL & Train Station

Friday, May 3

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Event: Chess Club (Session 1 - Term 2)

Monday, May 6

9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Event: Grade 1 Big Brunch Shopping Excursion
9:00 am – 3:30 pm
Event: Gr 6 Fizzics Incursion - Exploring Energy
2:00 pm – 3:15 pm
Event: Grade 5 & 6 Art Extension (Session 2)

Thursday, May 9

9:00 am – 3:30 pm
Event: Gr 4 Yoga - (Session 1)

Friday, May 10

11:30 am – 1:00 pm
Event: Grade One Big Brunch Invitation
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Event: Chess Club (Session 2 - Term 2)

Monday, May 13

2:00 pm – 3:15 pm
Event: Grade 5 & 6 Art Extension (Session 3)

Thursday, May 16

9:00 am – 3:30 pm
Event: Gr 4 Yoga (Session 2)

Friday, May 17

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Event: Chess Club (Session 3 - Term 2)

Monday, May 20

2:00 pm – 3:15 pm
Event: Grade 5 & 6 Art Extension (Session 4)

Thursday, May 23

9:00 am – 3:30 pm
Event: Gr 4 Yoga (Session 3)

Monday, May 27

2:00 pm – 3:15 pm
Event: Grade 5 & 6 Art Extension (Session 5)

Thursday, May 30

9:00 am – 3:30 pm
Event: Gr 4 Yoga (Session 4)

Friday, May 31

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Event: Chess Club (Session 5 - Term 2)

June 2019

Monday, June 3

2:00 pm – 3:15 pm
Event: Grade 5 & 6 Art Extension (Session 6)

Thursday, June 6

9:00 am – 3:30 pm
Event: Gr 4 Yoga (Session 5)

Friday, June 7

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Event: Chess Club (Session 6 - Term 2)

Thursday, June 13

9:00 am – 3:30 pm
Event: Gr 4 Yoga (Session 6)

Friday, June 14

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Event: Chess Club (Session 7 - Term 2)

Monday, June 17

2:00 pm – 3:15 pm
Event: Grade 5 & 6 Art Extension (Session 7)

Friday, June 21

1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Event: Chess Club (Session 8 - Term 2)

Monday, June 24

2:00 pm – 3:15 pm
Event: Grade 5 & 6 Art Extension (Session 8)