DISPLAY_TITLE

DISPLAY_DESCRIPTION

DISPLAY_TITLE

DISPLAY_DESCRIPTION

DISPLAY_TITLE

DISPLAY_DESCRIPTION

June 2019

Thursday, June 20

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Grade 6 After-school Production Rehearsals

Friday, June 21

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly
5:15 pm – 6:30 pm
Grade Prep-to-2 Winter Disco
6:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Grade 3-to-6 Winter Disco

Monday, June 24

9:00 am – 9:20 am
Student Banking Today
6:15 pm – 6:30 pm
School Council Meeting (Finance)
6:30 pm – 7:00 pm
School Council Meeting (Education)
6:30 pm – 7:00 pm
School Council Meeting (Facilities)
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
School Council Meeting

Tuesday, June 25

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, June 26

All Day
Newsletter
12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, June 27

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Grade 6 After-school Production Rehearsals

Friday, June 28

All Day
Term 2 Ends
Canteen CLOSED
12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:10 pm – 2:30 pm
*NO ASSEMBLY*
2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
End of Term early Dismissal
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

July 2019

Tuesday, July 2

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, July 3

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, July 4

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Grade 6 After-school Production Rehearsals

Friday, July 5

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, July 9

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, July 10

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, July 11

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Grade 6 After-school Production Rehearsals

Friday, July 12

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, July 16

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, July 17

All Day
Canteen CLOSED
12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, July 18

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching
3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Grade 6 After-school Production Rehearsals

Friday, July 19

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, July 23

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Girls & Mums Night (for Grade 3-6)

Wednesday, July 24

All Day
Newsletter
12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, July 25

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, July 26

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, July 30

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, July 31

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

August 2019

Thursday, August 1

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching
6:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Senior School Production (Night 1)
6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Birmingham Primary School's Fathering Project: Hairdressing Workshop

Friday, August 2

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly
6:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Senior School Production (Night 2)

Tuesday, August 6

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, August 7

All Day
Newsletter
12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, August 8

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, August 9

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, August 13

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, August 14

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open
5:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Junior Musical Extravaganza - Discovery Church

Thursday, August 15

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, August 16

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Monday, August 19

All Day
Book Week

Tuesday, August 20

All Day
Book Week
3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, August 21

All Day
Book Week
Newsletter
12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, August 22

All Day
Book Week
12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, August 23

All Day
Book Week
12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, August 27

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, August 28

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, August 29

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, August 30

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

September 2019

Tuesday, September 3

9:15 am – 10:30 am
2019 University of NSW Digital Technologies Assessment
3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, September 4

All Day
Newsletter
12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, September 5

12:00 am
Canteen Open
9:15 am – 10:30 am
University of NSW Science Assessment 2019
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, September 6

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, September 10

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, September 11

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, September 12

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, September 13

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, September 17

9:15 am – 10:30 am
University of NSW English Assessment 2019
3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, September 18

All Day
Newsletter
12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, September 19

12:00 am
Canteen Open
9:15 am – 10:30 am
University of NSW Mathematics Assessment 2019
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, September 20

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, September 24

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, September 25

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, September 26

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, September 27

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

October 2019

Tuesday, October 1

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, October 2

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, October 3

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, October 4

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, October 8

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, October 9

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, October 10

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, October 11

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, October 15

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, October 16

All Day
Newsletter
12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, October 17

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, October 18

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, October 22

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, October 23

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, October 24

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, October 25

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Sunday, October 27

All Day
Mount Evelyn Street Party

Tuesday, October 29

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, October 30

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, October 31

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

November 2019

Friday, November 1

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, November 5

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, November 6

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, November 7

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, November 8

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, November 12

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, November 13

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, November 14

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, November 15

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, November 19

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, November 20

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, November 21

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, November 22

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, November 26

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, November 27

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, November 28

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, November 29

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

December 2019

Tuesday, December 3

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Information Night (for Prep 2020)

Wednesday, December 4

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, December 5

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, December 6

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, December 10

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, December 11

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, December 12

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, December 13

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, December 17

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, December 18

12:00 am
Canteen Open
8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

Thursday, December 19

12:00 am
Canteen Open
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Triple Ace Tennis Coaching

Friday, December 20

12:00 am
Canteen Open
2:55 pm – 3:25 pm
Whole School Assembly

Tuesday, December 24

3:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Uniform Shop Open

Wednesday, December 25

8:45 am – 9:15 am
Uniform Shop Open

DISPLAY_TITLE

DISPLAY_DESCRIPTION

June 2019

Thursday, June 20

9:00 am – 12:15 pm
Event: Lilydale District Football Championships

Friday, June 21

9:00 am – 3:00 pm
Event: Senior Hooptime 2019
1:10 pm – 2:10 pm
Event: Chess Club (Session 8 - Term 2)

Monday, June 24

10:30 am – 1:00 pm
Event: 2019 School Swim-and-Survive Program for Grade 2 (Day 1)
2:00 pm – 3:15 pm
Event: Grade 5 & 6 Art Extension (Session 8)

Tuesday, June 25

10:30 am – 1:00 pm
Event: 2019 School Swim-and-Survive Program for Grade 2 (Day 2)

Wednesday, June 26

10:30 am – 1:00 pm
Event: 2019 School Swim-and-Survive Program for Grade 2 (Day 3)

Thursday, June 27

10:30 am – 1:00 pm
Event: 2019 School Swim-and-Survive Program for Grade 2 (Day 4)

Friday, June 28

10:30 am – 1:00 pm
Event: 2019 School Swim-and-Survive Program for Grade 2 (Day 5)

July 2019

Monday, July 15

10:30 am – 1:00 pm
Event: 2019 School Swim-and-Survive Program for Grade 1 & Grade 124 (Day 1)

September 2019

Tuesday, September 3

9:00 am – 10:30 am
Event: University of NSW Competitions 2019 - Payment and Consent ONLY
9:15 am – 10:30 am
Event: University of NSW Digital Technologies Assessment 2019

Thursday, September 5

9:15 am – 10:30 am
Event: University of NSW Science Assessment 2019

Tuesday, September 17

9:15 am – 10:30 am
Event: University of NSW English Assessment 2019

Thursday, September 19

9:15 am – 10:30 am
Event: University of NSW Mathematics Assessment 2019