DISPLAY_TITLE

DISPLAY_DESCRIPTION

DISPLAY_TITLE

DISPLAY_DESCRIPTION

DISPLAY_TITLE

DISPLAY_DESCRIPTION

April 2021

Saturday April 17

DISPLAY_TITLE

DISPLAY_DESCRIPTION

April 2021

Wednesday April 21

8:45 am
Event: Grade 4 Sovereign Hill Camp

Thursday April 22

All Day
Event: Grade 4 Sovereign Hill Camp

Friday April 23

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Lilydale High School Writing Extension Partnership
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Yarra Hills Secondary College Writing Extension Partnership
Event: Grade 4 Sovereign Hill Camp Ends 3:00 pm

Tuesday April 27

2:00 pm – 3:15 pm
Event: Gr 5 & 6 Art Extension Program - Term 2

Wednesday April 28

9:00 am – 3:30 pm
Event: Grade 6 Energy Incursion

Thursday April 29

9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Event: Gr 2 Mt Evelyn RSL & Train Station

Friday April 30

8:30 am – 3:00 pm
Event: Grade 1 Zoo Excursion
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Lilydale High School Writing Extension Partnership
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Yarra Hills Secondary College Writing Extension Partnership

May 2021

Thursday May 6

10:00 am – 2:30 pm
Event: Birmingham P.S Cross Country

Friday May 7

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Lilydale High School Writing Extension Partnership
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Yarra Hills Secondary College Writing Extension Partnership
2:30 pm – 3:30 pm
Event: Prep Mother’s Day Pamper Party

Friday May 14

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Lilydale High School Writing Extension Partnership
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Yarra Hills Secondary College Writing Extension Partnership

Friday May 21

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Lilydale High School Writing Extension Partnership
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Yarra Hills Secondary College Writing Extension Partnership

Friday May 28

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Lilydale High School Writing Extension Partnership
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Yarra Hills Secondary College Writing Extension Partnership

June 2021

Friday June 4

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Lilydale High School Writing Extension Partnership
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Yarra Hills Secondary College Writing Extension Partnership

Friday June 11

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Lilydale High School Writing Extension Partnership
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Yarra Hills Secondary College Writing Extension Partnership

Friday June 18

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Lilydale High School Writing Extension Partnership
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Yarra Hills Secondary College Writing Extension Partnership

Friday June 25

9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Lilydale High School Writing Extension Partnership
9:00 am – 10:00 am
Event: Yarra Hills Secondary College Writing Extension Partnership